Selfast

thumb_up 103234 likes
rate_review 133 Reviews
favorite 44 favorites
27 Dr Goonam Street
4000 Durban, South Africa
phone
Click to show phone
Request for information

Similar companies to Selfast

the Hub Durban
Moss Kolnick Drive, Durban
From our fashion for the fashionista in every woman, the style icon in every gu…
Fantasia Party World Durban
Inanda Road 58, Durban
One step into our store and you enter into a whimsical world of fun, creativity…
Selfast Durban
27 Dr Goonam Street, Durban
Gauteng Randburg Shop 524 Randburg Sqaure Randburg, Gauteng Phone: (011) 781…
QUEENSPARK Durban
William Campbell Drive 90, Durban
Founded in 1980, Queenspark is a leading South African fashion store specialisi…

Selfast Company Information

General information

Gauteng

Randburg
Shop 524
Randburg Sqaure
Randburg, Gauteng
Phone: (011) 781 2145
Email: randburg@selfast.co.za

Johannesburg
52 Joubert Street
City centre
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Phone: (011) 333 5495
Email: orders-jhb@selfast.co.za

Pretoria
270 Church Street
Pretoria, Gauteng
Phone: (012) 321 6789
Email: pretoria@selfast.co.za

Kempton Park
27 Pretoria Road
Kempton Park, Gauteng
Phone: (011) 394 9362
Email: kempton@selfast.co.za

Fordsburg
Shop C126 Grand Bazaar
Oriental Plaza
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Phone: (011) 836 2268
Email: opz1@selfast.co.za

Lenasia (Signet)
82 Gemsbok Street
Signet Shopping Centre
Johannesburg, Gauteng

Phone: (011) 852 2712
Email: signet@selfast.co.za

Lenasia
Shop 009, Lenasia Square
Station Place
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Phone: (011) 854 5865
Email: lenz@selfast.co.za

_______________________________________________________________

INLAND

Pietermaritzburg 15
225 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg, KZN
Directions
Phone: (033) 342 7408
Email: pmb15@selfast.co.za

Pietermaritzburg 20
429 Church Street
Pietermaritzburg, KZN
Directions
Phone: (033) 342 8318
Email: pmb20@selfast.co.za

Newcastle
Shop 14, Village Walk Centre
22 Ayliff / 28 Harding st
Newcastle, KZN
Directions
Phone: (034) 312 4817
Email: newcastle@selfast.co.za

Ladysmith
Shop 12 Oval Centre
Keathe & Alexadra Str
Ladysmith, KZN
Directions
Phone: (036) 631 0308
Email: ladysmith@selfast.co.za

Vryheid
122 Hoog Street
Vryheid, KZN
Directions
Phone: (034) 982 3801
Email: vryheid@selfast.co.za

Kokstad
Cnr Dower & Hope Street
Kokstad, KZN
Directions
Phone: (039) 727 3529
Email: kokstad@selfast.co.za

Newcastle (Kirkland)
47 Kirkland Street
Newcastle, KZN
Directions
Phone: (034) 312 8900
Email: kirkland@selfast.co.za

Vryheid (Utrecht st)
231 Utrecht Street
Vryheid, KZN
Directions
Phone: (034) 981 0131
Email: vryheid2@selfast.co.za

Estcourt
158 ALEXANDRA STREET
JWAYELANI CENTRE
Estcourt, KZN 3310
Directions
Email: escourt@selfast.co.za

Howick
15 Harvard Street
Howick, KZN
Directions
Phone: 033 330 2246
Email: howick@selfast.co.za

Setsing (Qwa Qwa)
Setsing Plaza
Motomong Street
Phuthaditjhaba, Free State
Directions
Phone: (058) 713 1716
Email: setsing@selfast.co.za

______________________________________________________________

Kzn Coastal

Grey Street
222 Grey Street
Durban, KZN
Directions
Phone: 0313062417
Email: grey@selfast.co.za

Albert Street
58 Albert Street
Durban, KZN
Directions
Phone: 0313062417
Email: albert@selfast.co.za

Phoenix
Shop 73 Phoenix Plaza
19 Parthenon Street, Phoenix
Phoenix, KZN
Directions
Phone: (031) 500 4259
Email: phoenix@selfast.co.za

Verulam
61 Moss Street
Verulam, KZN
Directions
Phone: (032) 533 8008
Email: verulam@selfast.co.za

Isipingo
Shop 26 Pick & Win Centre
Old Main Road
Isipingo, KZN
Phone: (031) 902 5380
Email: isipingo@selfast.co.za

Stanger
56 Hulett Street
Stanger, KZN
Directions
Phone: (032) 551 6788
Email: stanger@selfast.co.za

Empangeni
Shop 244
Sanlam Centre Empangeni
Empangeni, KZN
Directions
Phone: (035) 792 3554
Email: empangeni@selfast.co.za

Port Shepstone
47 Reynold Street
Port Shepstone, KZN
Directions
Phone: (039) 682 7866
Email: shepstone@selfast.co.za

Pinetown
Shop 101, Pine Hill Mall
28 Hill Street
Pinetown, KZN
Phone: (031) 701 2855
Email: pinetown@selfast.co.za

Brickfield
182 Brickfield Road
Overport,
Durban, KZN
Directions
Phone: (031) 208 9029
Email: brickfield@selfast.co.za

Stamford
198 Matthews Meyiwa Rd
Durban, KZN
Directions
Phone: (031) 303 1564
Email: stamford@selfast.co.za

Umlazi
Shop 311A
KwaMnyandu Centre
Umlazi, KZN
Directions
Phone: (031) 907 0243
Email: umlazi@selfast.co.za

Chatsworth Plaza
Shop 6 Chatsworth Plaza
10 Joyhurst Street
Durban, KZN
Directions
Phone: (031) 402 0774
Email: chatsplaza@selfast.co.za

Bridge City
Shop U27 Bridge City
14th Street, Kwa Mashu
Durban, KZN
Directions
Phone: (031) 530 3042
Email: bridgecity@selfast.co.za

Richards Bay
Shop 3b Lakeside Mall
5 Mark Strasse Street
Richards Bay, KZN 3900
Directions
NEXT TO HI-FI CORP
Phone: 035 789 1110
Email: richardsbay@selfast.co.za

Mtubatuba
Shop No. 10
42 Nkosi Mtuba Rd
Mtubatuba, 3935
Directions
Phone: 035 550 0191
Email: mtuba@selfast.co.za

Tongaat
293 Gopalall Hurbans Road
Tongaat Central
Tongaat, KZN
Directions
Phone: (032) 944 1254
_____________________________________________________________

Limpopo

Polokwane
61 Market Street
Polokwane, Limpopo
Phone: (015) 291 1044

Mokopane
67 Thabo Mbeki Road
Mokopane, Limpopo
Phone: (015) 491 1221
Email: mokopane@selfast.co.za

EasternCape

Port Elizabeth
VSN CENTRE Port Elizabeth
116 Govan Mbeki Avenue
Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Phone: (041) 582 4893
Email: pe@selfast.co.za

East London
Shop UG 25, Upper Ground Level, Gillwell Shopping Centre
Corner Gillwell Road and Fleet Street,
East London, Eastern Cape
Phone: (043) 722 0754

MDANTSANE
Mdantsane City Shopping Centre
Corner Qumza Highway & Billie Road
Mdantsane, East London 5225
Phone: 043 762 1125
Email: mdantsane@selfast.co.za

King Williams Town
Shop 33B, Boxer Building,
11 Smith Street
King Williamís Town, 5601
Directions
Phone: 043 642 1234
Email: kwt@selfast.co.za

Queenstown

8 Calderwood St, (next to Capitec Bank)
045 838 1085 /
queenstown@selfast.co.za

Mpumalanga

Piet Retief
Shop 65, Mall @ Mfula
Corner of N2 Highway & Brand Street (R543)
Piet Retief, Mpumalanga
Phone: 017 826 0383

http://selfast.co.za/site/store-locator/

27 Dr Goonam Street Durban

Opening hours
Monday:
08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday:
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday:
08:00 - 17:00
Thursday:
08:00 - 17:00
Friday:
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday:
08:00 - 14:30
Phone number
+27118522712
Linki
Social Accounts
Keywords
Dress Store, Call Shop

Selfast Reviews & Ratings

How do you rate this company?

Are you the owner of this company? If so, do not lose the opportunity to update your company's profile, add products, offers and higher position in search engines.

A similiar page for your business? Make sure everyone can find you and your offer. Create your dedicated company page on Yoys - it's simply and easy!
Add your company